2016



NameFieldE-mailCountry
Pablo Alberto BolañosAgricultural Sciencespablo.bolanosvillegas@ucr.ac.crCosta Rica
Franco Martin CabrerizoChemical Sciencesfcabrerizo@intech.gov.arArgentina
Ronald Eduardo Balda VargasChemical Sciencesronaldvargas@usb.veVenezuela
Christian A.M. WilsonStructural, Cell and Molecular Biologyyitowilson@gmail.comChile
Patrícia ZancanMedical and Health Scpzancan@me.com Brazil

2015



NameFieldE-mailCountry
Andres Eduardo Chave NavarreteNeurosciencesandres.chavez@uv.clChile
Flavia Ribeiro GomesMedical and Health SciencesFlavia.gomes@ioc.fiocruz.brBrazil
Marcelo FarinaMedical and Health Sciencesmarcelo.farina@ufsc.brBrazil
Rafael V C GuidoStructural, Cell and Molecular Biologyrvcguido@ifsc.usp.brBrazil
Roberto Galvan MadridAstronomy and Space Sciencesr.galvan@crya.unam.mxMexico

2014



NameFieldE-mailCountry
Luis Alberto ZapataAstronomy and Space Scienceslzapata@crya.unam.mxMexico
Daniel PellegrinoMathematical Sciencespellegrino@pq.cnpq.br Brazil
Dario ZamboniMedical and Health Sciencesdszamboni@fmrp.usp.br Brazil
Daniel LimontaMedical and Health Sciencesdlimonta@gmail.comCuba
John F. Barrera RamirezPhysicsjbarrera@fisica.udea.edu.co Colombia

2013



NameFieldE-mailCountry
Daniel PellicerMathematical Sciencespellicer@matmor.unam.mx Mexico
Federico BrownStructural, Cell and Molecular Biologyfd.brown46@uniandes.edu.co Ecuador
Fernando Febres CorderoPhysicsffebres@usb.ve Venezuela
Hernán Edgardo Greccobiophysicshgrecco@df.uba.ar Argentina
João MarquesStructural, Cell and Molecular Biologyjtm@ufmg.br Brazil

2012



NameFieldE-mailCountry
Alexander de la lunasystems Biologyadeluna@ira.cinvestav.mxMexico
Alexander Arbieto MendozaMathematical Sciencesarbieto@im.ufrj.br Brazil
Andrea C Paula-LimaNeurosciencesacpaulalima@gmail.com Chile
Fabian Saenz CalderonMedical and Health Sciencesfsaenz213@puce.edu.ec Ecuador
Mauricio Federico ErbenChemical Scienceserben@quimica.unlp.edu.arArgentina

2011



NameFieldE-mailCountry
Fernando Coda marquesMathematical Sciencescoda@impa.br Brazil
Luis F. LarondoStructural, Cell and Molecular Biologyllarrond@bio.puc.cl Chile
Antonio Costa-filhophysicsajcosta@if.sc.usp.br Brazil
Eduardo TeixeiraMathematical Scienceseteixeira@pq.cnpq.br Brazil
Marcio RodriguesStructural, Cell and Molecular Biologymarcio@micro.ufrj.br Brazil

2010



NameFieldE-mailCountry
Jaime Costales CorderoMedical and Health Sciencesjacostalesc@puce.edu.ecEcuador
Marvadeen Singh-WilmotChemical Sciencesmarvadeen.singhwilmot@uwimona.edu.jmJamaica
Mauricio CalderonEarth Sciencesmcalderon@sernageomin.clChile
Rogerio PanizzuttiNeurosciencesRogerio@anato.ufrj.brBrazil
Yraima CordeiroBiologyyraima@pharma.ufrj.brBrazil

2009



NameFieldE-mailCountry
Irasema Alcãntara-AyalaEarth Scienceirasema@igg.unam.mxMexico
Jose Luiz BadanoMedical and Health Sciencesjbadano@pasteur.edu.uyUruguai
Alexis KalergisBiologyakalergis@bio.puc.clChile
Stevens RehenNeurosciencessrehen@anato.ufrj.brBrazil
Stephen WalbornPhysicsswalborm@if.ufrj.brBrazil

2008



NameFieldE-mailCountry
Fernanda de FeliceNeurosciencesfelice@bioqmed.ufrj.brBrazil
Jorge LauretMathematical Scienceslauret@mate.uncor.eduArgentina
Laurent Raymond LoinardAstronomy and Space Scienceslloinard@astrosmo.unam.mxMexico
Carlos Gustavo MoreiraMathematical Sciencesgugu@impa.brBrazil
Santiago RonBiologysroon@puce.edu.ecEquador

2007



NameFieldE-mailCountry
Anamaria Camargo AranhaBiologyanamaria@ludwig.org.brBrazil
Ernesto Lupercio LaraMathematical Scienceslupercio@math.cinvestav.mxMexico
Gabriel A RabinovichBiologygabyrabi@cuidad.com.arArgentina
Juan LarrainBiologyjlarrain@bio.puc.clChile
Marcelo KnobelPhysicsknobel@ifi.unicamp.brBrazil

2015 © Twas-Rolac / All Rights reserved