Fellows



Name E-mail Country Field
Anamaria Fontafont@fisica.ciens.ucv.ve, anafont@yahoo.comVenezuelaPhysics
Abramo Hefezhefez@impa.br, hefez@mat.uff.brBrazil-
Adalberto Fazziofazzio@if.usp.brBrazilPhysics
Adolfo Martinez-Palomoamartinez@cinvestav.mxMexicoBiology
Affonso Augusto Guidão Gomesguidao@cbpf.brBrazilPhysics / Astronomy
Alberto Antonio Giesecke Mattogiescere@ceresis.orgPeruEarth Sciences
Alberto Pignottialberto.pignotti@gmail.comArgentinaPhysics / Astronomy
Alberto Verjovsky Soláalberto@matcuer.unam.mxMexicoMathematics
Alcides N. Sialsial@ufpe.brBrazilEarth, Astronomy and Space Sciences
Alejandro Jorge Arviaajarvia@inifta.unlp.edu.arArgentinaChemistry
Alexander W. A. Kellnerkellner@mn.ufrj.br, alexander.kellner@gmail.comBrazilAstronomy, Space and Earth Sciences
Alfredo Noel Iusemiusp@impa.brBrazilMathematics
Aloisio Pessoa de Araujoaloisio@impa.brBrazilMathematics
Ana Belém Elgoyhen-Argentina-
Ana Maria Cetto Kramisana@fisica.unam.mxAustriaPhysics / Astronomy
Anibal Vercesianibal@unicamp.brBrazilStructural, Cell and Molecular Biology
Anita Dolly Panekhaubenstock@terra.com.brBrazilBiochemistry / Biophysics
Antonio Carlos Campos de Carvalhoacarlos@biof.ufrj.brBrazilMedical Sciences
Antonio Divino Mouraamoura@iri.columbia.eduBrazilEarth Sciences
Antonio Peñaapd@ifc.unam.mxMexicoBiology
Arcadio A Cerdaacerda@utalca.clChileSocial and Economic Sciences
Armando J. Parodiaparodi@leloir.org.arArgentinaBiochemistry / Biophysics
Aron Simisaron@impa.br, aron@impa.br, aron@dmat.ufpe.brBrazilMathematics
Artur Oscar Lopesarturoscar.lopes@gmail.comBrazilMathematical Sciences
Arturo Gomez-Pompaarturo.gomez-pompa@ucr.eduUSAAgricultural Sciences
Avílio A. Francoavilio@cnpab.embrapa.brBrazilAgricultural Sciences
Beatriz L.S. Barbuybarbuy@astro.iag.usp.brBrazilAstronomy & Space Sciences
Belita Koillerbk@if.ufrj.brBrazilPhysics
Benjamin R. Scharifkerbscharifker@gmail.comVenezuelaChemical Sciences
Carlos A Balseirobalseiro@cab.cnea.gov.arArgentinaPhysics
Carlos Afonso Nobrecarlos.nobre@cemaden.gov.brBrazilEarth Sciences
Carlos Alberto Aragão de Carvalhoaragao@if.ufrj.brBrazilPhysics / Astronomy
Carlos Augusto Di Priscocarlos.diprisco@ciens.ucv.veVenezuelaMathematics
Carlos Brito Cruzbrito@ifi.unicamp.brBrazil-
Carlos Cerricerri@cena.usp.brBrazilAgricultural sciences
Carlos E. Rolz-Asturiascarlosrolz@uvg.edu.gtGuatemalaEngineering / Technology
Carlos Eduardo G. Rocha-Mirandacerochamiranda@gmail.comBrazilBiology
Carlos Gustavo Moreiragugu@impa.brBrazilMathematical Sciences
Carlos J. P.Lucenalucena@inf.puc-rio.brBrazilEngineering Sciences
Carlos M. Morelmorel@fiocruz.brBrazilSystems Biology
Carlos S. Ospinacospina@ingetec.com.coColombiaengineering
Carlos Santiago Andreocandreo@fbioyf.unr.edu.arArgentinaBiology
Cecilia Hidalgochidalgo@med.uchile.clChileStructural, Cell and Molecular Biology
Celso Grebogigrebogi@abdn.ac.ukUKPhysics
César L. Camacho Mancocamacho@impa.brBrazilMathematics
Cid Bartolomeu de Araújocid@df.ufpe.brBrazilPhysics
Cinna Lomnitzcinna@prodigy.net.mxMexicoEarth Sciences
Claudio Landimlandim@impa.brBrazilMathematics
Claudio Teitelboimbunster@cecs.clChilePhysics / Astronomy
Clovis Caesar Gonzagaclovis@mtm.ufsc.brBrazilMathematics
Dan Marchesinmarchesi@impa.brBrazilMathematics
Daniel Raul Besbes@favaloro.edu.arArgentinaPhysics / Astronomy
Djairo Guedes de Figueiredodjairo@ime.unicamp.brBrazilMathematics
Dora Selma Fix Venturadventura@usp.brBrazilNeurosciences
Edgar G. Kausel V.ekausel@dgf.uchile.clChileEarth Sciences
Edgar Zanottodedz@power.ufscar.br dedz@power.ufscar.brBrazil-
Edson Xavier Albuquerqueealbuque@umaryland.eduUSABiomedical Sciences
Eduardo H. Charreaupresidencia@conicet.gov.arArgentinaMedical Sciences
Eduardo H. Rapoportrapoporteduardo@speedy.com.arArgentinaBiology
Eduardo Luiz Damiani Bicabica@if.ufrgs.brBrazilAstronomy, Space Sciences
Eduardo Moacyr Kriegeredkrieger@incor.usp.brBrazilMedical Sciences
Eduardo Rojasiatwater@med.uchile.clChileBiochemistry / Biophysics
Edward Robinsontedrobinson01@hotmail.comJamaica, W.I.Earth Sciences
Elibio L.eopoldo Rech Filhoelibio.rech@embrapa.brBrazilAstronomy & Space Sciences
Elisa Maria da Conceição Pereira Reisepreis@alternex.com.brBrazilSocial and Economics Sciences
Eloi Garciaegarcia@fiocruz.brBrazil-
Elon Lages Limaelon@impa.brBrazilMathematics
Enrique Cadenascadenas@hsc.usc.eduUSABiochemistry / Biophysics
Enrique J. Baranbaran@quimica.unlp.edu.arArgentinaChemistry
Eric Goleseric.chacc@uai.clChileMathematics
Ernesto Medinamedinage@gmail.comVenezuelaAgricultural Sciences
Erney Felicio Plessmann de Camargoerney@usp.brBrazilBiomedical Sciences
Erney Felicio Plessmann de Camargoerney@usp.brBrazilMedical Sciences
Esper Abrão Cavalheiroesper.nexp@epm.brBrazilMedical Sciences
Esther Oroscoesther@cinvestav.mxMexicoStructural, Cell and Molecular Biology
Eugenia M. del Pino Veintimillaedelpino@puce.edu.ecEcuadorBiology
Faruk Nomefaruk@qmc.ufsc.brBrazilChemical Sciences
Fernando G. De Mellofgmello@biof.ufrj.brBrazilBiology
Fernando Galembeckfernagal@iqm.unicamp.brBrazilChemical Sciences
Fernando Henrique Cardosoifhc@ifhc.org.brBrazilSocial and Economics Sciences
Fernando Mönckeberg Barrosfernando.monckeberg@udp.clChileBiology
Fernando Queiroz Cunhafdqcunha@fmrp.usp.brBrazil-
Fernando Quevedoquevedo@ictp.itItalyPhysics
Francisco A. Brievadecanato@ing.uchile.clChilePhysics / Astronomy
Francisco Barallebaralle@icgeg.orgItalyMedical and Health sciences
Francisco Bolívar-Zapatabolivar@ibt.unam.mxMexicoBiochemistry / Biophysics
Francisco de la Cruzdelacruz@cab.cnea.gov.arArgentinaPhysics / Astronomy
Francisco Hervé Allamandfherve@cec.uchile.clChileEarth Sciences
Francisco J. Barrantesrtfjb1@yahoo.comArgentinaBiology
Francisco Mauro Salzanofrancisco.salzano@ufrgs.brBrazilBiology
Gabriel Chuchanichuchani@quimica.ivic.veVenezuelaChemistry
Gabriel Guarneros Peñagguarner@cinvestav.mxMexicoBiology
George Alexandre Dos Reisgdosreis@biof.ufrj.brBrazilBiology
Gerald Cecil Lalorglalor@uwimona.edu.jmJamaica, W.I.Chemistry
Gerhard Jacobgerther@terra.com.brBrazilPhysics / Astronomy
Glaucius Olivaoliva@ifsc.usp.br oliva@ifsc.usp.brBrazil-
Gloria Montenegrogmonten@puc.clChileBiology
Gloria M. Villegasgvillegas@cantv.netVenezuelaBiology
Guillermo Owengowen@nps.eduUSAMathematics
Guillermo Soberón Acevedogsoberon@funsalud.org.mxMexicoBiochemistry / Biophysics
Guillermo Whittemburygwhitt@cantv.netVenezuelaMedical Sciences
Gustavo Kourígkouri@ipk.sld.cuCubaMedical Sciences
Gustavo Rivas-Mijaresgrivas@yahoo.comVenezuelaEngineering / Technology
Harold Ramkissoonharoldramkissoon@sta.uwi.eduTrinidad, W.I.Mathematics
Helena B. Naderhbnader.bioq@epm.brBrazilstructural, Cell and Molecular Biology
Henrique Tomahenetoma@iq.usp.brBrazilChemistry
Herch Moysés Nussenzveigmoyses@if.ufrj.brBrazilPhysics / Astronomy
Herminia Pasantes-Moraleshpasante@ifc.unam.mxMexicoBiochemistry / Biophysics
Hernán Chaimovichhchaimo@usp.brBrazilChemistry
Hernando Groot Liévanohergroot@yahoo.comColombiaMedical Sciences
Hilario da Silvahilario@mat.ufal.brBrazil-
Horacio F. Vanegashoraciovan@gmail.comVenezuelaNeurosiences
Hugo Celso Pérez Rojashugo@icmf.inf.cuCubaPhysics / Astronomy
Hugo F. HoenigsbergHoenigsberg@cable.net.clColombiaBiology
Hugo Maccionimaccioni@dqb.fcq.unc.edu.arArgentinaStructural, Cell and Molocular Biology
Humberto Terroneshterrones@ipicyt.edu.mxMexicoengineering
Ignacio Rodríguez-Iturbeirodrigu@princeton.eduUSAEngineering / Technology
Igor Saavedragmorales@dfi.uchile.clChilePhysics / Astronomy
Igor-Feliz Mirabel-Uruguay-
Ishenkumba Kahwa-Jamaica-
Ivan Shestakovshestak@ime.usp.brBrazilMathematical Sciences
Ivan A. Izquierdoizquier@terra.com.brBrazilNeurosciences
Jacob Palis Jr.jpalis@impa.brBrazilMathematics
Jaime Requenajaimerequena@cantv.netVenezuelaBiochemistry / Biophysics
Jaime Urrutia-Fucugauchijuf@geofisica.unam.mxMexicoEarth Sciences
Jairton Dupontjairton.dupont@ufrgs.brBrazil-
Jerson Lima Silvajerson@bioqmed.ufrj.brBrazilBiology
João A H Jornadajajornada@inmetro.gov.brBrazilPhysics
João E. Steinersteiner@usp.brBrazilAstronomia/Ciências do Espaço
João Lucas Marques Barbosajlucas@secrel.com.brBrazilMathematics
Jorge Eduardo Allendejallende@uchile.clChileBiology
Jorge Elias Kalil Filhojkalil@usp.brBrazilMedical Sciences
Jorge Lewowiczlew@fing.edu.uyUruguayMathematics
José A. de la Peñajap@matem.unam.mxMexicoMathematics
José Alberto Santoméjose.santome@yahoo.com.arArgentinaBiochemistry / Biophysics
José Antonio Seadejseade@gmail.comMexicoMathematics
José Eduardo Dutra de Oliveirajeddoliv@fmrp.usp.brBrazilMedical Sciences
José Fernando Perezfernando.perez@receptabiopharma.com.brBrazilPhysics / Astronomy
José Galizia Tundisitundisi@iie.com.brBrazilBiology
José Goldemberggoldemb@iee.usp.brBrazilPhysics / Astronomy
José Israel Vargasjivargas@globo.comBrazilPhysics / Astronomy
José Luis Morán Lópezjlml@ccc.gob.mxMexicoPhysics / Astronomy
José Roberto Postali Parrajrpparra@usp.brBrazilAgricultural Sciences
José Sarukhánsarukhan@servidor.unam.mxMexicoAgricultural Sciences
José Siqueirasiqueira@ufla.brBrazilAgricultural Sciences
Juan A Asenjojuasenjo@ing.uchile.clChileengineering
Juan A. Garbarino Bacigalupojuan.garbarino@usm.clChileChemistry
Juan Carlos Castillajcastill@bio.puc.clChileBiology
Juan José Cazzulojcazzulo@iib.unsam.edu.arArgentinaBiochemistry / Biophysics
Juan Tiraotirao@mate.uncor.eduArgentinaMathematics
Julian Chela Floreschela@ictp.trieste.itItalyPhysics / Astronomy
Julio Angel Fernandezjulio@fisica.edu.uyUruguay Physics / Astronomy
Keti Tenenblatketi@mat.unb.brBrazilMathematics
Klaus Reichardtklaus@cena.usp.brBrazilAgricultural Sciences
Lawrence A. Wilsonlwilson@fsa.uwi.ttTrinidad, W.I.Agricultural Sciences
Leny A. Cavalcanteleny@biof.ufrj.brBrazilNeurosciences
Leonardo Zeevaert Wiechers-MexicoEngineering / Technology
Leopoldo Garcia-Colinlgcs@xanum.uam.mxMexicoPhysics / Astronomy
Lila Castellanos Serralila.castelllanos@cigb.edu.cuCubaBiochemistry / Biophysics
Lilliam M. Alvarez Diazlilliam@ceniai.inf.cuCubaMathematics
Lucia Mendonça Previatoluciamp@biof.ufrj.brBrazilStructural, Cell & Molecular Biology
Luis de la Peña Auerbachluis@fisica.unam.mxMexicoPhysics / Astronomy
Luis F. Rodriguezl.rodriguez@astrosmo.unam.mxMexicoPhysics / Astronomy
Luis H Barbeito Erbabarbeito@pasteur.edu.uyUruguayNeurosciences
Luis Rafael Herrera-Estrellalherrera@ira.cinvestav.mxMexicoAgricultural Sciences
Luis Saturnino Herrera Martínezluis.herrera@cigb.edu.cuCubaBiology
Luis Sequeiralzs@plantpath.wisc.eduUSABiology
Luiz Bevilacquabevilacqua@coc.ufrj.brBrazilEngineering / Technology
Luiz Davidovichldavid@if.ufrj.brBrazilPhysics / Astronomy
Luiz Drude Lacerdaldrude@pq.cnpq.brBrazilBiology
Ma. Manuela. Carneiro da Cunhamm-cunha@uchicago.eduBrazilSocial and Economic Sciences
Mahabir Gupta-Panama-
Mahir Saleh Husseinhussein@if.usp.brBrazilPhysics
Manfredo P. do Carmomanfredo@impa.brBrazilMathematics
Manuel de Jesus Limonta Vidalmjlimonta2000@yahoo.comCubaMedical Sciences
Manuel Elkin Patarroyomepatarr@fidic.org.coColombiaBiology
Manuel Peimbertpeimbert@astroscu.unam.mxMexicoPhysics / Astronomy
Marcelo Miranda Viana da Silvaviana@impa.brBrazilMathematics
Marcio Gomes Soaresmsoares@mat.ufmg.brBrazilMathematics
Marcio Pimentelmarcio@unb.brBrazilAstron, Space and Earth Sciences
Marco Antonio Zagomarazago@usp.brBrazilMedical & Health Sciences
Marcos Dajczermarcos@impa.brBrazilMathematics
Marcos Pimentampimenta@fisica.ufmg.brBrazil-
Maria Ester Brandan-Mexico-
Maria Fatima Grossi de Sámariafatimagrossidesa@gmail.comBrazil-
María Guzmànlupe@ipk.sld.cuCubaMedical Sciences
Maria José Pacificopacifico@im.ufrj.brBrazilMathematics
Maria Mirtha Flawiá de Torresmflawia@dna.uba.arArgentinaBiochemistry & Molecular Biology
Mario A.J. Mariscottimariscot@retina.arArgentinaPhysics / Astronomy
Mauricio L. Barretomauricio@ufba.brBrazilMedical and Health Sciences. Neurosciences
Mauricio Matos Peixotopeixoto@impa.brBrazilMathematics
Mauricio Terronesmterrones@ipicyt.edu.mxMexicoengineering
Mauro Teixeirammtex@icb.ufmg.brBrazil-
Mayana Zatzmayazatz@usp.brBrazilCiências Biológicas
Miguel Angel Virasorovirasoro@ictp.trieste.itItalyPhysics / Astronomy
Miguel Leon-Portillaportilla@servidor.unam.mxMexicoSocial and Economics Sciences
Nathan Berkovitsnberkovi@ift.unesp.brBrazilPhysics
Nelson F. Ebeckennelson@ntt.ufrj.brBrazilEngineering Sciences
Nelson Maculan Filhomaculan@cos.ufrj.brBrazilEngineering
Nibaldo C. Inestrosaninestrosa@bio.puc.clChileBiology
Octavio Paredes-Lopezoparedes@ira.cinvestav.mxMexicoAgricultural Sciences
Ohara Augustooaugusto@iq.usp.brBrazil-
Oswaldo Luiz Alvesoalves@iqm.unicamp.brBrazil-
Pablo Rudomin Zevnovatyrudomin@fisio.cinvestav.mxMexicoBiology
Paulo A.S. Mourãopmourao@hucff.ufrj.brBrazilBiochemistry / Biophysics
Paulo Arrudaparruda@unicamp.brBrazilAgricultural Sciences
Paulo Artaxoartaxo@if.usp.brBrazilEarth, Astronomy and Space Sciences
Paulo Domingos Cordarocordaro@ime.usp.brBrazilMathematics
Pedro José Aymoninoaymonino@quimica.unlp.edu.arArgentinaChemistry
Rafael Lindenrlinden@biof.ufrj.brBrazilBiology
Rafael Radirradi@fmed.edu.uyUruguayBiology
Rafael Vicuñarvicuna@bio.puc.clChileBiochemistry / Biophysics
Raimundo Villegasrvillega@reacciun.veUSABiology
Ramón Latorreramon.latorre@uv.clChileBiochemistry / Biophysics
Ranulfo Romorromo@ifc.unam.mxMexicoMedical Sciences
Raul A. Padronpadron@ivic.veVenezuelaBiology
Raymundo Bautistaraymundo@matmor.unam.mxMexicoMathematics
Reinaldo Di Polordipolo@gmail.comVenezuelaNeurosciences
Renato Cottacotta@mecanica.coppe.ufrj.brBrazilEngineering Sciences
Ricardo Antunes de Azevedoraa@usp.brBrazilAgricultural Sciences
Ricardo Bressani Castignolibressani@uvg.edu.gtUSA Agricultural Sciences
Ricardo Gattassrgattass@gmail.comBrazilBiology
Ricardo Gazzinelliritoga@cpqrr.fiocruz.brBrazilMedical and Health sciences
Roberto Dall"Agnolrobdal@ufpa.brBrazil-
Roberto Miatello-Argentina-
Rodolfo Gambinirgambini@fisica.edu.uyUruguayPhysics
Rodrigo Correa-Oliveiracorrea@cpqrr.fiocruz.brBrazil-
Ronald F. Woodmanron.woodman@igp.gob.pePeruPhysics / Astronomy
Ruy Exelexel@mtm.ufsc.brBrazilMathematics
Ruy Perez-Tamayoruypt@hotmail.comMexicoMedical Sciences
Sandra Diazsdiaz@efn.uncor.eduArgentinaBiological systems and Organisms
Santiago Ron-Ecuador-
Sean McDowellsean.mcdowell@cavehill.uwi.eduBarbadosChemical Sciences
Sergio D.J. Penaspena@dcc.ufmg.brBrazilMedical & Health Sciences
Sergio Henrique Ferreirashferrei@fmrp.usp.brBrazilMedical Sciences
Sergio Mascarenhasieasc@sc.usp.brBrazilPhysics / Astronomy
Sergio Oliveirascozeus@icb.ufmg.brBrazil-
Sergio Rezenderezende@df.ufpe.brBrazilPhysics / Astronomy
Servet Martinez Aguilerasmartine@dim.uchile.clChileMathematics
Silvia Torres-Peimbertsilvia@astroscu.unam.mxMexicoPhysics / Astronomy
Sylvio Ferraz-Mellosylvio@usp.brBrazilPhysics / Astronomy
Thaisa Storchi Bergmannthaisa@ufrgs.br"Brazil-
Trevor Alleyne-Barbados/Trinidad & Tobago-
Umberto Giuseppe Cordaniucordani@usp.brBrazilEarth Sciences
Vanderlan da Silva Bolzanibolzaniv@iq.unesp.brBrazilChemical Sciences
Vanderlei Bagnatovander@ifsc.usp.brBrazilPhysics
Vicente Verez Bencomovicente@fq.uh.cuCubaChemical Sciences
Victor A. Ramosandes@gl.fcen.uba.arArgentinaEarth Sciences
Virgilio Almeidavirgilio@dcc.ufmg.brBrazilEngineering Sciences
Vivaldo Moura Netovivaldomouraneto@globo.comBrazilNeurosciences
Walter Colliwalcolli@usp.brBrazilBiochemistry / Biophysics
Wanderley De Souzawsouza@biof.ufrj.brBrazilBiology
Warwick Estevam Kerrieasc@sc.usp.brBrazilBiology
Welington Celso de Melodemelo@impa.brBrazilMathematics
Xavier Caicedoxcaicedo@uniandes.edu.coColombiaMathematics
Zulma Brandoni de Gasparini-Argentina-

2015 © Twas-Rolac / All Rights reserved